About Chai  |  Our Board  |  Performers & Directors  |  YONA  |  Studio  | Travel  |  Alumni  |  Contact Us  |  Donate  |  Home


Sadira Garfinkel, President
Tracy Kasner Greaves, Vice President
Steven Baker, Treasurer
Bonnie Berry
Lori Binder
Ahava Halpern
Harriet Rosen
Lina Streltsov
Beth Usiskin, Secretary


Joel Antel
Gerald Arron
Tamar Barr
Hartley Gale z"l
Shirley Goltsman
Sidney Halpern
Max Reich z"l
Sidney Ritter
Alex Sommer
Hillel Sommer

Artistic Director David Vamos
Administrative Director - Reeva Nepon
Director of Production John Loewen
Dance Director Rachel Cooper
Music Director - Jesse Popeski
Vocal Director - David Vamos
Stage Manager - Chava Rosemblit

Chai Seeks New Board and Committee Members
We are seeking people passionate about performing arts, community development, youth initiatives and general management to join our Board of Directors. As well, there are a variety of openings on committees, including alumni, revenue development, finance, grants and archives. Volunteers need not have a history with Chai. We are looking to complement our Board with new volunteers who bring fresh ideas, enthusiasm, skills and a sincere passion for what Chai means to the community.

If you are interested in joining the Chai team, please contact us at 204-477-7497.